POV Music Video

A band that I worked with wanted a music video to embody a 90’s feel, as well as show how a good time in a pub is not without its unfortunate after effects (the “Monday Comedown”).

I came up with the concept below, which used a GoPro on a head mount.  As the model had WiFi control and viewing it meant that I could direct and watch the action from out of shot at all times.

The video was influenced by the Prodigy video for Smack My Bitch up, although the one I made is admittedly a little bit more PG13!

Leave a Reply

